Technical Troubles And Blogging

I fully intended to blog yesterday but when some intense storms passed through our area, they not only gave us a fantastic light show, they knocked out our internet. And the WordPress app on my phone really hasn’t worked correctly since last Christmas. I can like things, comment, and reblog through email but it’s too difficult to send out an actual post through the web browser. So here I am today, explaining things and also letting  you know I have another blog where I share music videos most of the time. If those of you following this blog, see a reblog from Muddled Mawkishness, that’s me, too.

I worked a bit with some copper wire yesterday and added it to my background. I really like the way it’s looking! I’m almost reluctant to add the mask. I might be doing too much! There’s still a bit to put together but I’m really hoping to be finished with Mask series #7 this week, before we start school with our kids. Please stay tuned for more updates!

I'm still snapping photos here and there. To relieve the monotonous color of the words and background, and the share what's up and coming in our garden, check out these pretty squash blossoms promising a rather nice harvest later on! My dad has a wonderful green thumb, as opposed to my rather black one. :/ I hope you enjoy the photo and the update.

I’m still snapping photos here and there. To relieve the monotonous color of the words and background, and the share what’s up and coming in our garden, check out these pretty squash blossoms promising a rather nice harvest later on! My dad has a wonderful green thumb, as opposed to my rather black one. :/ I hope you enjoy the photo and the update.

2 thoughts on “Technical Troubles And Blogging

    • We probably will. 🙂 My dad works wonders in a garden. It’s pretty amazing actually. Once he gets things going, we can help him take care of the harvesting but he does the rest with our oldest, who has an interest in farming and gardening. Living in the country has its pros. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

