Farmer’s Market Day

This morning as we are preparing to drive out and set up at the Farmer’s Market, a cold front is moving through and the temperature has dropped to a comfortable level. The sun isn’t shining, though. I hope people will still stop by the Eunice Farmer’s Market to pick up some fresh vegetables and fruit, canned vegetables/jams/jellies, homemade baked goods, and raw honey. And while they’re at it, maybe they’ll stop by our table and start preparing for Christmas by shopping for stocking-stuffers early! Unchained Emporium will have earrings, bracelets, keyrings, paracord bracelets, paracord keyrings and fobs, paracord crosses, paracord buddies for kids, and small artwork pieces that I’ll be working on while I’m out there. John will be working on paracord, also, so I guess you could say there will be live demonstrations! Please do stop by and check out all that the folks of Eunice have to offer!

This is our small table set up for the Farmer's Market. I didn't put out much of my chainmail today. Most of our items were John's paracord items he's been experimenting with. We also had the girls' painted glass stones on our table and my three paintings as I completed them. You can get a better idea of the small size of the paintings in this picture. I took this picture with my cell and edited it in Pixlr Express, an Android app.

This is our small table set up for the Farmer’s Market. I didn’t put out much of my chainmail today. Most of our items were John’s paracord items he’s been experimenting with. We also had the girls’ painted glass stones on our table and my three paintings as I completed them. You can get a better idea of the small size of the paintings in this picture. I took this picture with my cell and edited it in Pixlr Express, an Android app. (This is a photo from 9/6/14 and so is the caption.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

