More Photos Of New Orleans

I didn’t have time to create anything today. I didn’t even have time to edit more of the photos I took yesterday so instead, I’ll share some more of the ones I uploaded to my deviantART account. I hope you’ll enjoy them!

When we stopped at St. Louis Cemetary 1, I snapped this shot of a floral medallion adorning the back gate. I wanted to do a dark, grungy, black and white finish on this one but when I bumped up the vibrance, the color variations were so beautiful that I left it alone. I used my cell to snap the shot and Pixlr Express to edit it.

When we stopped at St. Louis Cemetary 1, I snapped this shot of a floral medallion adorning the back gate. I wanted to do a dark, grungy, black and white finish on this one but when I bumped up the vibrance, the color variations were so beautiful that I left it alone. I used my cell to snap the shot and Pixlr Express to edit it.

I love the old buildings in downtown New Orleans! They have such an old world beauty and even after so many years, they are still standing and still useful. I think there's a lesson to be learned there.

I love the old buildings in downtown New Orleans! They have such an old world beauty and even after so many years, they are still standing and still useful. I think there’s a lesson to be learned there.

We passed this sign on our way out of New Orleans. I thought it looked nifty so I snapped a shot with my cell, hoping for the best. I edited it with Pixlr Express.

We passed this sign on our way out of New Orleans. I thought it looked nifty so I snapped a shot with my cell, hoping for the best. I edited it with Pixlr Express.

And that’s it for today. I edited all these yesterday. I didn’t have time to even have fun yet today so I’m signing off to do that now. Feel free to leave comments or questions! Thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “More Photos Of New Orleans

Leave a Reply

