Have You Ever…?

Have any of my readers ever created an item of clothing or a costume, using a song as the theme? That’s what I’m getting ready to do. Here’s first theme song I’ve chosen for a costume, “Crave You” by Flight Facilities (dubstep version). And I really wish the theme song could be played when the person wearing it is in the spotlight. I know I rarely post music here but I may not have time to post at all later and right now, I can only share plans. We stayed inside most of yesterday, as John hurt his ankle and needs to keep it elevated as much as possible. That’s been quite a challenge and today will be quite busy for me. So, I hope you enjoy the song and that it spurs your creativity in some positive way.

Here’s the original, if anyone is interested in hearing that, too. My favorite, and the first one I heard, is the dubstep version. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Have You Ever…?

    • Melody says:

      Thanks so much for your comment! I heard the remix a few months ago and after only one time, the song stuck in my head and an idea was birthed. We’ll see how it goes!

      Like

Leave a Reply

