Art Projects

I’m working on yesterday’s art challenge, as well as today’s art challenge. I hope to have photos to share with you tomorrow. If I’m able to finish them today, it will still be late before I’m done and the signal is terrible from about 7pm until about 2am. I just wanted to keep you guys posted. The challenges I’m working on are “A Change of Heart” and “You As A Cartoon”. The second one will prove to be the most difficult for me, but probably the most helpful. I need lots of work with proportion. It would be nice if I could just use ChibiMaker! I may use it as reference for lines and such. I’ll share one of the chibis I created with it so you can see what that is. I know I’ve blogged about it before because the girls and I really enjoy having fun creating little characters.

I used Chibi Maker to create this little character of myself. This is probably the one I'll use as reference to draw/paint a picture of myself later today. Clicking the photo will take you to ChibiMaker and you can have fun creating your own little chibi!

I used Chibi Maker to create this little character of myself. This is probably the one I’ll use as reference to draw/paint a picture of myself later today. Clicking the photo will take you to ChibiMaker and you can have fun creating your own little chibi!

One thought on “Art Projects

Leave a Reply

