Image

Light The Path

"Light The Path" - Acrylics on cardboard by Melody Kittles - The nifty light effect on the painting is not my mad artistic skills, but rather from the kitchen light. *shrugs* I'm honest. :) I did have fun painting this and it came very close to what I envisioned at the start. Today's art challenge was "a light in the dark" and this was my interpretation. I hope you like it. Please click the photo for more info or to purchase a print.

“Light The Path” – Acrylics on cardboard by Melody Kittles

*The nifty light effect on the painting is not my mad artistic skills, nor was it a result of my fledgling skills in Gimp. Rather that beautiful glow came from the kitchen light, which is usually so unfriendly. *shrugs* I’m honest. 🙂 I did have fun painting this and it came very close to what I envisioned at the start. Today’s art challenge was “a light in the dark” and this was my interpretation. I hope you like it. Please click the photo for more info, to download a digital copy for personal use only, or to purchase a print.

4 thoughts on “Light The Path

Leave a Reply

