Gallery

November 12th

These are truly beautiful photos! Please click the link to comment or like the post on the author’s blog.

Dodgysurfer's Blog

I’ve been very quiet lately I know.
That’s not because I can’t think of anything to write, more because at certain times I don’t trust myself to write lest I regret it later as it might just be a pile of self-pitying poop!
And I’ve been trying to sort out some issues lately, of which I have many!

But I have also been out and about enjoying the late autumn sun between the constant showers. As usual I’m drawn to nature, its shapes and colours, and particularly texture and contrast highlighted by the special light. I’m also getting used to a new compact camera.
I’m not really into processing images much, I just try to optimise the images so they portray a relatively authentic representation of what I saw.

Here’s a few:

One is of a big old dead tree nearby that I’ve always loved. The bark has long since…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

