Image

Yesterday’s Art Challenge: A Fresh Start

A photo-manipulation experiment in Gimp… Please click the photo for more information. You’ll be taken to my deviantART page where you can download a copy for personal use only or purchase a print. I don’t know if I mentioned it or not but you can purchase inexpensive photo prints, nicer art prints that cost a little more, or canvas prints which are a little more still. For those who may be concerned with the state of my coffee mug, I add cinnamon and ginger to my coffee in the mornings to help with my breathing and sinuses. It really does help!

"A Fresh Start" -photo by me - Y'all had to know coffee would be a major part of my fresh start. :)

“A Fresh Start” -photo by me – Y’all had to know coffee would be a major part of my fresh start. 🙂

One thought on “Yesterday’s Art Challenge: A Fresh Start

Leave a Reply

