The Mechanic

I’m really pleased with the progress I’ve made so far on my Thanksgiving break. I’ll be uploading more of what I’ve done as I add them to my deviantART gallery. Click here to go to my gallery or click on the photo to order prints. No downloads, please! My work is licensed under an “All Rights Reserved” Creative Commons License. All prints at deviantART are 25% off for Black Friday so please support your local artists and/or small businesses while you shop for Christmas gifts!

"The Mechanic" - mixed media (drawing in micron pens, colors and textures added in Gimp) by Melody Kittles.

“The Mechanic” – mixed media (drawing in micron pens, colors and textures added in Gimp) by Melody Kittles.

4 thoughts on “The Mechanic

Leave a Reply

