Image

Inspiring Me

I’ve been busy working on more drawings and mixed media things. As I try new things and get new ideas, I have to figure out how to put my ideas on paper. It takes times so I won’t be posting as often. In the mean time, I snapped a few photos. I hope you enjoy them!

"Beautiful Sunset" - photo by Melody Kittles - You can click the photo to see more info on my deviantART gallery page.

“Beautiful Sunset” – photo by Melody Kittles – You can click the photo to see more info on my deviantART page.

"Green Tea" - photo by Melody Kittles - To see more info on this photo, click it to go to my deviantART page.

“Green Tea” – photo by Melody Kittles – To see more info on this photo, click it to go to my deviantART page.

 

"My Favorite Photographer" - photo by Melody Kittles - This photo is not available for sale or download. For more information, please click the photo to go to my deviantART page.

“My Favorite Photographer” – photo by Melody Kittles – This photo is not available for sale or download. For more information, please click the photo to go to my deviantART page. For those of you who don’t know, this is my husband John. He blogs at J.D. Kittles Photography. I don’t know who snaps more photos of whom! He’s taking a short break right now from the blog but he’ll be back at it soon. Look forward to it! I know I am!

2 thoughts on “Inspiring Me

Leave a Reply

