Handmade Christmas Cheer

I usually pick up a few boxes of Christmas cards at the end of the season when they go on sale so I’ll have plenty on hand for next Christmas. I’d forgotten I wasn’t able to do that last year, so when cards started coming in, I kinda freaked out. We had no extra money for cards this year. John suggested simply making cards for those we receive cards from. So that’s what we did. These are out creations. For information on who did what, please click the photos to go to my deviantART pages for each.

Christmas Card 1

Christmas Card 1

Christmas Cards 2 and 3

Christmas Cards 2 and 3

Christmas cards 4 & 5

Christmas cards 4 & 5

Christmas cards 6 & 7

Christmas cards 6 & 7

I’m sorry about the quality of the last photo. I didn’t have any time to clean it up after snapping the shot. I wanted to wish all my readers and online friends and family a Merry Christmas, a Happy Holiday Season, and a prosperous and joyful New Year!

2 thoughts on “Handmade Christmas Cheer

Leave a Reply

