Studies in Black and White With One Color Photo As A Bonus

I have been steadily working on uploading my 2015 photos to deviantArt. Here are the ones I shared there today. To find out more about them, the inspiration behind them, please click on the photos to be directed to their corresponding dA pages in my gallery. If you like what you see, leave a comment here or on the dA site or, perhaps, even purchase a photo print or gift! Thanks for your continued support!

"Unexpected Beauty" by Melody Kittles - This is the only non-monochormatic photo I uploaded today. I had to do quite a lot of editing on this photo to make it pleasant to my eye.

“Unexpected Beauty” by Melody Kittles – This is the only non-monochormatic photo I uploaded today. I had to do quite a lot of editing on this photo to make it pleasant to my eye.

"Sanctuary" by Melody Kittles

“Sanctuary” by Melody Kittles

"Wrapped Up In You" - by Melody Kittles

“Wrapped Up In You” – by Melody Kittles

"Don't Follow The Lights" - by Melody Kittles

“Don’t Follow The Lights” – by Melody Kittles

"Tainted" - by Melody Kittles (In case you cannot find it, some silly person thought this ditch was a trash can!)

“Tainted” – by Melody Kittles (In case you cannot find it, some silly person thought this ditch was a trash can!)

"Soul Rocked" by Melody Kittles

“Soul Rocked” by Melody Kittles

Wave Action

“Wave Action” by Melody Kittles

I hope you enjoyed all these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them and editing them. Please leave comments if you would! I enjoy hearing what my readers have to say. Some of these photos are available for purchase, some are available as downloads and some are not available for either! Please do check the dA site before doing anything with my photos! Thanks again for your continued support!

Leave a Reply

