Paintings!

I haven’t had much time to paint so far this year. I’ve only done three. I really like the first two, which are mixed media (ink/acrylics) done with a straw painting technique. The last one is a mixed media creation done in watercolors and acrylics. I’m happy enough with it but I still have a lot to learn about watercolors. I’m going to keep trying. I hope you enjoy these paintings of mine. If you do, please take a moment to leave a comment. I’ll be happy with constructive criticism, too. Also, if you really like what you see, please spread the word! These are up for sale at my deviantArt site. Thanks for reading!

"Inferno" - mixed media artwork by Melody R. Kittles - Please click the photo to visit my deviantArt site to read more about this piece and/or order your own print!

“Inferno” – mixed media artwork by Melody R. Kittles – Please click the photo to visit my deviantArt page to read more about this piece and/or order your own print!

"Dance" - mixed media artwork by Melody Kittles - Please click the photo to learn more about this piece and/or order your own print at my deviantArt page.

“Dance” – mixed media artwork by Melody Kittles – Please click the photo to learn more about this piece and/or order your own print at my deviantArt page.

"Journey Together" - mixed media artwork by Melody Kittles - To read more about this piece, and/or order your own print, click the photo to visit my deviantArt page.

“Journey Together” – mixed media artwork by Melody Kittles – To read more about this piece, and/or order your own print, click the photo to visit my deviantArt page.

4 thoughts on “Paintings!

Leave a Reply

