More Photography From January

Here are some more photos from January. I’ve been playing a vicious game of “Catch Up” and trying to get all the things I created this year uploaded and shared out. Here are three more of my photos. I edited all these in Gimp. I think my best photo is “The Shadows Grew Long” but the most fun was “Twins”. What do you think?

"Twas All But A Dream" - photo by Melody Kittles - To read more about this, or to order a print or gift item with this print, click the photo to be directed to my deviantArt page for this item.

“Twas All But A Dream” – photo by Melody Kittles – To read more about this, or to order a print or gift item with this print, click the photo to be directed to my deviantArt page for this item.

"The Shadows Grew Long" - photo by Melody Kittles - To read more about this piece, or to order a print or gift item, please click the photo to be redirected to my deviantArt page.

“The Shadows Grew Long” – photo by Melody Kittles – To read more about this piece, or to order a print or gift item, please click the photo to be redirected to my deviantArt page.

"Twins" - photo by Melody Kittles - This should probably be qualified as a photomanipulation, as I did quite a lot of editing on it. To read more about it, or to purchase a print or gift, click on the photo to go to my deviantArt page.

“Twins” – photo by Melody Kittles – This should probably be qualified as a photomanipulation, as I did quite a lot of editing on it. To read more about it, or to purchase a print or gift, click on the photo to go to my deviantArt page.

I hope you enjoyed viewing these! Please feel free to leave comments. Which one is your favorite? What do you like about it? Any constructive criticisms are welcome, as well. Thanks in advance!

One thought on “More Photography From January

Leave a Reply

