First Photography Poll

I want to start adding more work to my Redbubble and Society 6 pages. I’d absolutely love to have your help! Would you please consider taking a bit of your time to vote for your favorite photo in each of these collages? There are 4 different polls in this post. I’ll use the results to see which photos should get my attention first. Thanks in advance!

Photo Collage 1

Photo Collage 1: Vote for your favorite photo in this collage by clicking on the link under this picture. It will take you to poll-maker.com where you can click on your favorite.

Poll #1

Photo Collage 2

Please click on the link below to vote for your favorite photo in this collage. The link will take you to poll #2 at poll-maker.com.

Poll #2

Photo Collage 3

Please click on the link below to go to poll #3 at poll-maker.com to vote for your favorite photo in this collage.

Poll #3

Photo Collage 4

Please click on the link below to go to Poll #4 and vote for your favorite of these three photos. The link will take you to poll-maker.com.

Poll #4

Collage 5 Photo Poll

Please click on the link below to go to Poll #5 and vote for your favorite photo in this collage. The link will take you to poll-maker.com.

Poll #5

I realize this could’ve been done much easier through Polldaddy if I knew more about how to make it work. I just didn’t have the time to figure out how to link it to my WordPress and I need the results as fast as I can get them. Thanks in advance for voting!

Leave a Reply

