Cee’s Black and White Challenge/ Today’s Art Challenge

I have been seeing Cee’s photo challenge participants all over my WordPress reader and it looks like so much fun so I decided to take part in a few of them. Today’s challenge at Cee’s blog was a black and white photo of something that is beautiful to you. As an added bonus, what I had in mind for today’s art challenge, which was “your favorite thing”. Here’s my contribution. Please click on the photo to see it and the full description on my deviantART page. It’s available for purchase there, if you’d like.

"Togetherness" ~ created for Cee's Black and White Photo Challenge: What is beautiful to you? ~ Today's Art Challenge: "Your Favorite Thing(s)"

“Togetherness” ~ created for Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: What is beautiful to you? ~ Today’s Art Challenge: “Your Favorite Thing(s)”

I snapped the photo with my cell and used Pixlr Express to edit it.

11 thoughts on “Cee’s Black and White Challenge/ Today’s Art Challenge

Leave a comment